19th January 2021

Awards & Categories 2020

There are 7 categories in 2020;

Reseller Awards: This category is for Channel Partners, MSP’s, Dealers and Resellers who sell directly to end user businesses.

Distributor Awards: 
This category is for distributors only. If you distribute products and services in the ICT sector there is a specific award here for you.

Connectivity Awards:
This new category has been created to recognise the brilliant efforts of the connectivity market. Rather than apply a broad stroke with one general award the category has been split into three awards to ensure this market gets the attention it deserves.

Specialist Awards:
The Channel is full of specialists. These awards will credit those specialist providers that excel in their chosen field.

Solution Awards: 
This category is specifically for solutions which have been sold into businesses in the previous year. Companies entering can submit multiple entries to these awards but must demonstrate the solution has been sold via a Channel Partner. Vendors, Service Providers and Channel Partners can all submit entries within this category. 

Company Awards:
These awards recognise the efforts of companies as a whole. Comms Business believes that entire organisations deserve credit for their contributions outside of commercial success and innovation.

People Awards: This category is dedicated to Channel individuals who have gone beyond the call of duty within their role. This may relate to their business activities or charitable efforts.

Click each category below to see the description.